RVtoday Moves to Outdoor Life Network

August 8, 2001
Filed under Trailer News

Bookmark and Share

On August 11, RVtoday, the television show developed by the editors of Trailer Life and
MotorHome magazines, is moving to Outdoor Life Network (OLN), the premiere recreational
enthusiasts network reaching more than 38 million households. The 30-minute program will
air every Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday at 6 p.m. Eastern Time, 5 p.m. Central Time, 4
p.m. Mountain Time and 3 p.m. Pacific Time. Weekly programs take you on a television
journey that provides RV information and entertainment. Road tests, destinations, how-to’s
and products that cater to RV enthusiasts are featured. Schedule information on upcoming
episodes and details about purchasing previously aired shows are available at www.rvtoday.tv. To receive the Outdoor Life Network,
contact your local cable or satellite provider or visit www.olntv.com for more information.

Print Friendly

Comments

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





Get a FREE issue of Trailer Life Magazine

Sign up for your trial subscription and you'll receive a FREE issue. If you like Trailer Life, pay just $17.97 for 11 more issues (12 in all). Otherwise, write "cancel" on the invoice, return it and owe nothing.