California Lemon Laws

Starting January 1, 2001, California will have a stricter “Lemon Law.” Manufacturers will
have only two chances to fix life-threatening defects before the vehicle can be declared a
“lemon.” The law covers vehicles in their first 18 months of service or 18,000 miles, and
certain other restrictions apply.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here