RVtoday Moves to Outdoor Life Network

On August 11, RVtoday, the television show developed by the editors of Trailer Life and
MotorHome magazines, is moving to Outdoor Life Network (OLN), the premiere recreational
enthusiasts network reaching more than 38 million households. The 30-minute program will
air every Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday at 6 p.m. Eastern Time, 5 p.m. Central Time, 4
p.m. Mountain Time and 3 p.m. Pacific Time. Weekly programs take you on a television
journey that provides RV information and entertainment. Road tests, destinations, how-to’s
and products that cater to RV enthusiasts are featured. Schedule information on upcoming
episodes and details about purchasing previously aired shows are available at www.rvtoday.tv. To receive the Outdoor Life Network,
contact your local cable or satellite provider or visit www.olntv.com for more information.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here